I’m baaaaaaaaack!

Did ya miss me? Probably not, but I missed you a whole bunch! 🙂

I have a boatload of posts to finish up and post, the most important being a marathon update which I hope to have up tomorrow. Until then, though enjoy a few of my pictures from my week in Wisconsin!

Driving past Chi-Town! Someday I hope to actually stop here and see The Bean...

Driving past Chi-Town! Someday I hope to actually stop here and see The Bean…

2014 AirVenture

2014 AirVenture

Went for a ride on this fully restored B17 bomber

Went for a ride on this fully restored B17 bomber

Thunderbirds!!

Thunderbirds!!

Crazy hail storm we drove through on the Ohio Turnpike. At one point we were doing 30 in a 70. It was sketchy.

Crazy hail storm we drove through on the Ohio Turnpike. At one point we were doing 30 in a 70. It was sketchy.

 

I have so many more, but figured that was enough for now!

What’s the worst weather you’ve traveled through? I once drove through a blizzard on my way home from Buffalo, NY after watching the 2008 Winter Classic. That was all kinds of fun, but this one really took the cake and I wasn’t even driving!

One thought on “I’m baaaaaaaaack!

Leave a Reply

