Cats and a Quote

Today was my rest day and root canal day, so I don’t have much to contribute but figured I’d share some cat pictures and a great quote that I found a few weeks ago and have been re-reading ever since.

 

Your foot looks cold. Let me sit on that for you.

Your foot looks cold. Let me sit on that for you.

Where's Wilbur?

Where’s Wilbur?

No, really. Where's Wilbur?

No, really. Where’s Wilbur?

These are not cats. Obviously. They're my mom's pups - so cute!

These are not cats. Obviously. They’re my mom’s pups – so cute! I call this ‘Happy Weiners’

It's a rough life he has

It’s a rough life he has

Gizmo wrote the book on "resting bitch face"

Gizmo wrote the book on “resting bitch face

And finally this quote. I love it. It reminds me that no matter my (lack of) speed, self consciousness, etc. that I AM A RUNNER and I am proud of that!

I AM A RUNNER source

I AM A RUNNER
source

4 thoughts on “Cats and a Quote

Leave a Reply

