Cats and a Quote

This was supposed to publish last Friday, and I’m only realizing today that it didn’t. Oops.  At any rate, enjoy!!

010

Gizmo was loving all of the time I spent icing my leg. Lots of belly rubs! And that gorgeous blanket? HAND MADE as bridal shower gift. All 4 kitties are your best friend when that bad boy comes out! Don’t be jealous of those fuzzy purple slipper socks either. You can’t have them.

Shooter also helps me ice my leg. Don't make fun of my ginger complexion!

Shooter also helps me ice my leg. Don’t make fun of my pasty ginger complexion!

I haven't seen Wilbur lately...

I haven’t seen Wilbur lately…

Peanut is my blogging buddy

Peanut is my blogging buddy

But really, where's Wilbur??

But really, where’s Wilbur??

New boxes are the BEST THING EVER

New boxes are the BEST THING EVER!

quote 10-16

It’s so easy to compare yourself to what someone else is training for, what paces they run, how far they run…this quote reminds me to LET GO of that and focus on MY progress and MY results and to not get caught up in comparisons!

2 thoughts on “Cats and a Quote

Leave a Reply

