Cats and a Quote

I totally missed out on National Cat Day. Fail Whale.

I tried to take some selfies with the cats for the occasion and it didn’t turn out all that well either. No one would indulge me. Jerks.

002

Wilbur was THRILLED

Wilbur was THRILLED

The girls weren’t into the selfies at all.

 

012

Shooter doesn’t hold still long enough for one, so I got her hiding out behind a door waiting to attack anyone that walked past.

115

And my quote for the week:

 

I’m running another 5K tomorrow with Jennifer. I really have no idea what my goals are/should be… so I’m just going to go out there and try to haul ass for 3.1 . Wish us luck!!

One thought on “Cats and a Quote

Leave a Reply

